Bogor Festival Of Light

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians. Hopefully keep the spirit and always blanketed by gratitude for the blessings that Allah has given ya.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya

On this night I would like to share story and picture with my Girlfriend.

Immediately I started without further pleasantries yes guys ,. hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

fd.PNG

IMG_1867.JPG

IMG_1863.JPG

IMG_1814.JPG

s1.PNG

ew.PNG

This is our moment together tonight while visiting the festival of light in Gor Padjajaran Bogor. I am very happy to enjoy the beauty of tonight with the people I care about, of course I do not forget to immortalize to take pictures together.

Thank you for visiting my blog, hope you like

gty.png

Sort:  

SO MANY BEAUTIFUL SELFIES, have fun guys 😊😊 happy weekend

yey, thank you sist 😊if you like this,give me vote please #support

Yay another great festival to anticipate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00