Colorful Flowers || 150+ Followers & 5-10 views on Posts || Why?

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemains,
Hope you all Doing Fine!!!
Let me Ask you guys something. . . I have 150+ followers and I only get 3-10 view on my posts. WHY??? My shots are not That bad!!!
Today I am Gonna share This Beautiful Picture And This is the Best shot that I ever took. . .
While passing by the University Garden, I saw these Flowers and
There Colors attracted me the most. . . They were Fabolous
I Hope you People will Like it.

Thanks For the Support, Stay blessed
AND
Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things.


IMG_7138.JPG

Aliza Malik


Sort:  

your plowerphotography is is very beautiful....

its an exceptional pic of a beautiful flower.... really impressive.😃😃😃👌👌👌

Hard work is rarely recognized here...
You need to join different discord channels to promote your posts, then it will be seen also by those who don't follow you...

Thank you
can you suggest me some discord channels?

Great looking flowers

You got a 46.64% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @aliza01!

You got a 38.46% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @aliza01. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 1.91% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @aliza01!

good post...vote me@muhammadbasyir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61