African Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

This amazing image was taken on the Zambezi river between Zimbabwe and Zambia. The way the sun's rays flared up because of the rain in the distance made a truly remarkable photo opportunity. One that I doubt I will ever see in my life again. image

Sort:  

Amazing post. thank you for good posting @allanwheeler

Beautiful sunset. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Great shot! Africa is a beautiful continent, hopefully I can make it out their soon!

Hey @allanwheeler Somehow I always manage to forget quite how beautiful African sunsets really are 🐒🌸nothing like the African sunrises and sunsets any place else on this earth!
Beautiful captured ...
upvoted love from Pakistan ❤️

Great picture! Thanks for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64