Life, dried. 干枯了的生命.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I received some flower and bought some by myself. They were fresh and vivid at that time. But with time passing by, they are dried. I am too lazy to throw them way. so I leave them the way they are. Today, I found they are beautiful in a different way. Here is the prof of my work. ( Please ignore the dirty wall :-P)

我收到过一些花,也自己买过一些,有时候在路边看到有趣的也会捡回家。那时候,他们是如此鲜活。但随着时间的推移,他们干枯了。也许是懒惰,我没有把它们扔掉。就那样放着。今天我突然发现,他们有种说不出的美,一种不同的。
也许是,此时,我心境不同了吧。下边是我拍的照片,请忽略那微脏的墙 : -P

Sort:  

干枯的美是存在的,例如一张饱经风霜的脸。

有种说不出的感动,大概是自己上年纪了 😀

很漂亮的花,很美好的生活情趣。

谢谢支持 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63