Adventures In Idaho- Sunset Over Spirit Lake!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Guess what?!

We just booked tickets to TN!

My husband @drobinson and I will be attending my cousins wedding next month, and my sister @fullofhope will be coming with us! We are going to be leaving at the end of the month! My sister hasn't been to TN in like 6 years, she is very excited and so are we!

My husband and I are also going to Seattle next week for a few days! I am excited to see all the places there. I've already planned everything!

Today I had to go see a chiropractor, but after that my sister and my husband went driving around. We went to this really pretty lake. Its called Spirit Lake. The sunset there was gorgeous! We had fun taking pictures...in the cold!

Thank you @kotturinn for making this awesome banner!

Sort:  

I live in Tacoma WA I love Seattle have fun!! Upvoted and followed you - if you get the chance, check out my blog - I think you'll really enjoy it!

The lake is really pretty! Have a great time in Seattle and the wedding:)

Thanks!! 👍

A very enjoyable trip with family to attend a wedding

What lovely couple! The place looks awesome especially the nice view of the clouds ⛅️

very nice shots..

Many wishes for your sister's wedding. I think you and your loved ones will enjoy this marriage a lot. Have a nice day @lovelymess

It's not my sisters but my cousins. Thanks anyways!

Nice shots you guys are great happy wedding to your sister in advance

Nice shots you guys are great happy wedding to your sister in advance

I love these photos. That sunset is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62