We're Hungry...?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: We're Hungry...?


Alright, It's Dinnertime I guess...


Imgur

Cleo (left) and Ruby


OMG, Food...

Imgur


Wait...

Imgur


Wait...

Imgur


Go for it..!

Imgur


GOOD DOGS <3

Line

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, I really do appreciate your time.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking...!


Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own work unless otherwise noted.


Imgur

Line

Make your own steemitboard footer with this post by @arcange

Line


Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Build an empire with Drugwars

Line

Proudly representing

Imgur

Line

Proud supporter of @steeming-hot

steeming-hot-bot_small.png

Sort:  

Hi, @alphaccino.art!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Naw good dogs 😆 mine stare at me with the same level of intensity waiting for the “go” 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

ikr, at our house, there's a certain time of the afternoon when they're so hungry that they'll almost sit on me to get my attention, but despite their hunger they will still wait for the signal. I especially love their expressions in the 'omg, food' photo lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00