Snow city

In Moscow, a lot of snow fell. The city changed and became even more beautiful. Trees without leaves began to look fantastic. In the city parks, you feel far from the world of civilization. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I'm glad to share with you the winter snow.

Sort:  

Indeed, this year in Moscow there is a lot of snow, and in combination with strong frosts and high humidity the city was transformed into such fabulous winter patterns. Часто бывая в Москве мне приходилось видеть подобное. Often visited in Moscow, I had to see this. But I did not have time to photograph this beauty. Very nice, thanks for the photos.

Gives me shivers just looking at it. I only see this much snow once every 20 years or so where i live! Nice pics!

I remember the snows living in and around Chicago as a child. Nothing is more beautiful than a new-fallen snow... until the traffic starts! Then it gets ugly! 😑 It all makes for some beautiful scenes though!

I remember the winter of 78/79 in Chicago. The one winter I lived there. After shoveling snow relentlessly, it took a couple of years before I thought snow was beautiful again.

I know exactly what you mean. I lived in the south for many years and if I needed snow, I would drive to Gatlinburg, TN would go skiing. For the most part, the people in the snow belt can have it all!

Stunning Captures!
Thanks for sharing this awesome post & Steem On :)

Thank you for rating!

Very beautiful pictures! One of the places I would love to visit is Moscow. Follow and resteem for you!

I would also like to visit... in the Summer!

Great photos! Love how the snow makes everything so much better! =)

f3dNF9UTeu6qc.gif

Thank you!

Amazing photos..

How do you take such amazing photographs?!
The last photograph is awesome!
Winter is coming!😁

Hey there breathtaking Pictures :D
In germany we didnt have that much snow this year sadly
Maybe next winter emoticon-1392275_1280.png

That is what i think every winter:
NRW grüßt ... :D

hahah :D IN BW wars auch nicht besser :D

I would love to visit Moscow and Russia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76