Lake Ritsa

Lake Ritsa is a mountain lake in the Western Caucasus, in Abkhazia. The lake is located at an altitude of 950 m above sea level and is surrounded by mountains up to 3200 meters in height. Picturesque nature and clear water attract many tourists. My friend sent me these photos of the purest nature. I'm happy to share with you the beauties of Lake Ritsa.

Sort:  

looks so peaceful and fourth pictures looks you took a picture on a boat, could you invite me ? :D envy you :D

This lake is located in Abkhazia. Abkhazia is not a recognized republic and it's very difficult to cross the border.

Wow, what a beautiful view of lake.Excellent photography sir.

SICKVIEW, oh man I wish a had a house in the woods there so awesome

Wonderful & awesome pictures !!!
Keep on steemin', my friend! ;-)

Thank you, my friend!

Thats beauty of nature.

ohh awesome place i wish i can go there

Thank you for rating!

Beautiful

Beautiful location with nice peaceful scenery 😀

beautiful lake its green water makes the beautiful lake is pretty beautiful wild i like it..

wow beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75