A forest lake

The Leningrad Region is located in the north-west of Russia. The territory of the region is located in the taiga zone. In the forests, you can find beautiful small lakes. This lake has no name and it is not on the maps. This lake will not be found by tourists and you can rest alone with yourself. My friend sent me photos of a mysterious lake. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of the northern nature.

Sort:  

The water looks quite clear! Beautiful!

I call it "mystery lake" Beautiful snaps!!

Thank you for rating!

Wow, what a great natural beauty! Excellent capture.Your friend is really a brilliant photographer.I always love these kind of natural beauty.Thanks for sharing with us sir.

Superb photography

Thank you for rating!

Very nice photos! And the lake seems to be a hidden treasure!

Thank you for rating!

Superb photography

Wow, fantastic photography, i love it

Lovely tone 💕

Wow, amazing picture, good luck always

Hi, thank you for posting to Steemit!

I have already upvoted and followed you; follow me back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60