Bansko

Bansko is a city in south-western Bulgaria situated at an altitude of 936 m above sea level at the foot of the Pirin Mountains. Bansko is also a winter sports resort. A lot of tourists are attracted by mountains and wonderful climate. The resort hosted the stages of the World Cup in alpine skiing. My friend sent me these pictures of mountains. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Bansko.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your blog. Bansko Pirin Mountain is a very nice place. Thank you so much for your friend because the pictures have been shared with you and you shared with us.

wow on 2 & 3, great pics

Thank you for rating!

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

I'm a big fan of swimming, so I have to say that lake looks like it's be a great spot to swim in the summer. I'm don't like swimming in cold water during the winter, but I'll do it when the air gets warmer. :)

Thank you for rating!

Of course! You always have such great pictures of cool places. I like checking in to see where you've been visiting.

These landscapes look like another world, excellent shots. The second and third are the ones I like the most, but they are all wonders, congratulations for your great work.

You made this nice piece of art even more interesting the place and this shot. Well done!
thnx for shearing.

‌I am always following you .

Thank you for rating!

breath taking photo's , fantastic - @always1success

wow, there is very beautiful. Looking at the picture makes me feel comfortable.

Have a nice day.

so beautiful....

the mountains are calling and i must go :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62