Besperinsky Cornice

Besperinsky Cornice is an excellent place for mountain hikes in the vicinity of Krasnaya Polyana. Krasnaya Polyana is located in Sochi in Russia. Clouds from the sea in the afternoon descend on the Besperinsky Cornice. From the mountains, you will see a beautiful view of the valley of the Bzerpi river. My friend sent me these pictures from Sochi. I'm glad to share with you the mountain nature:

Sort:  

red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 SBD/SD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +380 followers

449 followers1874 posts54 following
send your link URL in the memo Joined October 2017

beautiful place

Really nice photography and thanks for the follow.

A beautiful nature indeed. Great post. Here to support youuuu. Thankssss

Amazing pictures. Thank you so much for sharing. I really enjoyed these pictures. I would love to visit there one day. Thanks for following me. It means a lot to me. I will continue to enjoy and look for your posts my Friend. :)

Thank you for rating!

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @always1success. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Does it ever snow here? I don't see any snow.

Would love to visit there sometime, it's a beautiful place to go

Thank you for rating!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Hello, Сornholio! You are welcome to my wall!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71