Bright sunsets of St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg is a famous city in the north-west of Russia. The city is on the northern latitudes of the Earth and therefore you will see here unusual natural phenomena. In the summer you will be surprised by the white nights. And in winter you will see northern lights. In St. Petersburg sunsets look more colorful because of the more low angle of the sun above the horizon. My friend sent me these fantastic photos of clouds. I'm happy to share with you the colorful sunsets of St. Petersburg.

Sort:  

Some great captures. You have a good friend!

Thank you!

Fantastic snaps!!

Thank you for rating!

Fabulous photos!

Thank you for rating!

Wow..you captured so nicely these photos..
i just love it

Thank you for rating!

I love this city very much !
Thank you for the wonderful evening scenery with sunset views
on the background of the Neva, @always1success

Thank you!

sky in fire!! 😍
so beautiful, the light is simply breathtaking! veryvery nice!!

very beautiful views

Posted using Partiko Android

St. Petersburg is well known everywhere because of Peter the Great, The architecture is really amazing in St. Petersburg and the pictures captured such beautiful moment of purple-golden evening sky.

Just that you are following me, and I loved your photographs. Crazy about photography LOL. I just love great pictures. I loved the first one, great chooice at making it the first picture.

I always like such a sunsets. Looking at it and de-stress🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94