Clouds of Omsk

Omsk is a city located in the south of Siberia in Russia. Many people consider that Siberia is a very cold territory. But in summer you can come to Omsk and keep warm from the heat of the sun. The city will please you with a lot of places recreation near the rivers Irtysh and Om. You might like the arboretum with a collection of plants from Russia, Europe, Asia and North America. My friend sent me these sunny photographs of the clouds. I am happy to share with you the beauty of the south of Siberia.

Sort:  

What a beautiful country!! So many nice snaps from Russia!!

Thank you for rating!

Nice photos and siberia is very cold place good for travelers.

@always1successs omsk is one of my dream city one day I will came there and make my home.

omsk is beautiful city and you made it more with your photogrphs.

Very beautiful! My ancestors come from the Omsk region.

I agree. Omsk is a beautiful city!

Very nice photography.These pics presents an enchanting sight.Travelers were must go there to soothe their eyes with the great sight.thanks for sharing the beautiful pics with us.

Fantastic

Wonderful photos again.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69