Fairytale park

In our life, there is always a fairytale. Do not follow Alice to Wonderland. Look around and you will see a fairytale world. For me, the Loshitsky park in Minsk became that fairytale dream.

Sort:  

A sweet fairy tale :)

FOOT TRACKS

Foot tracks etched upon the snow
Point a path for which I'll go.
The day at rest for evening be
be graced in fluffy white I see
lamp posts guide the path ahead
an ambient glow of stage I tread.
a park a part with cobble stone
of solitude I walk alone
and wish our hands were intertwined.
Perhaps a spark of warmth we'd find
alone my feet in show that cracks
oh wait! Could those be your foot tracks?

Your photos inspired this poem I wrote tonight. Thanks @always1success for this inspiration! Wonderful photos.

Thank you! You have the great poem!

That really is a beautiful poem, you should make a post of that!

Looks like a post card.

well done always1success!

Great pictures....

Sry my friend, my voting tool drives me crazy :-(
I just want to give you higher upvote..
I put the rest I want to vote in your answer!

Thank you very much, my friend @andyjaypowell !

:-)

Great post

Ow my. I just dreamt away on those fairytale-like scenarios.
Love the first one the most for the purple tints :) 💋

I love pic 1, great shot :-)

Thank you for rating!

You're welcome :-)

I like how the snow looks, it's amazing!

Thank you for rating!

wow, the light in that snow surrounding is so gorgeous! Now I want it to snow here and play outside!! :) Keep them coming

I also like to play snowballs. It is wonderful!

and build a snow fortress!

📷📷OMggg. those pictures is so beatiful. you have talent.📷📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75