Gulf of Mazzaro

The wonderful beach of Mazzaro is located in the Gulf of Mazzaro on the island of Sicily in Italy. This place is famous for its beautiful view of the neighboring the island of Bella. In Sicily, hot summer and a short mild winter. The deep sea in the Gulf of Mazzaro allows you to study underwater landscapes or swim on the board. My friend sent me these marine photos. I am happy to share with you the beauty of Sicily.

Sort:  

Tremendous beauty ;). One part of Europe I missed on my first trip. Will not skip it next time!

beautiful scenery and beautiful friends, good luck always, please visit my blog once a friend @always1success

What a real and vivid photography . great

Lovely photos! I have been in Italy a couple of times, but never in Sicily. This seems to be a marvellous destination!

Thank you for rating!

Stunning! Are you planning to go yourself?

The Italian island I am dying to see is Capri, though.

wow!!! beautiful nature......will love to spend my vacation in a place like this.

Check out my real life story of love and betrayal. A lesson for everyone!
https://steemit.com/love/@jenroy/pain-before-love-she-knew-where-to-find-gipson-chapt-4
Upvote
follow me for more stories @jenroy

Nature at it's aesthetic.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71