Harmony of nature

I think that in nature there is nothing accidental. Plants, animals and atmosphere create a harmony of life. It's difficult for me to convey this in words. I see these colors of nature and my heart freezes.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and very beautiful words of expression. Thank-you!

Excellent processing of the second photo!

I couldn't have said it better myself! There is something so awe-inspiring in the beauty of nature, which leads me to believe is the greatest artist!

Thank you! The greatest artist is our life. We are colors of easel. Nature is the picture

If dandelion weren't so prolific, it might be a sought-after plant.

Nice shots and nature is remarkable. :) upvote

cool description)))

Awesome photos.. nice

Absolutely love the image of that dandelion, awesome capture there with the way the light plays on it!

Thanks for your rating! The dandelion for me as the sun :)

Cool pictures!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81