Impressions above the clouds

From the height of the plane, the earth looks like a map. If you fly over cities and fields, you immediately notice rectangular figures on the ground. People like to organize the world, and nature makes a mess. But the sunset will always be the brightest creation of nature. My friend sent me these pictures from the plane. I'm happy to share the beautiful photos:

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content always1success! keep it up!

stunning perspectives !!!
And picture 2 has very beautiful colors
I love it!

Thank you for rating!

red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 SBD/SD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +380 followers

449 followers1874 posts54 following
send your link URL in the memo Joined October 2017

I love looking out plane windows.. Gives me such a feeling of freedom!! Makes me wish I could fly!!!
Nice post mate.
Cheers

Me too :-) And even looking at those pictures gave me more of that good feeling.

Glad I'm not crazy haha
Cheers 😁

We all want to fly like birds. But we fly by airplanes :)

Woow.. Amaizing
Nice post

reasteam done please check my profile

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Great experience...

Thank you for rating!

I love shots like this, great post

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73