KrabisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Krabi is a city in the south of Thailand. The city is washed by the Andaman Sea and is located at the mouth of the Krabi River. The rainy season lasts from May to November. You will enjoy relaxing on the beaches and visiting the adjacent parks of the province. My friend sent me these southern photographs of amazing clouds of the sea. I am pleased to share with you the beauty of the seascapes of Thailand.

Sort:  

Krabi is one of my favorite place in the World. I was there in last Summer. I hope I will go there again.

Thank you, @chorock! I am glad you found your favorite place for rest. We need to preserve the beauty of nature.

Spectacular views. Especially the sunset! ;)

Thank you for rating!

Very nice my friend. Thanks for sharing your photography. @always1success

Wonderful pictures🖒

Hello. we make a travel dapp. It’s based on steam.
If you write posts through trips.teem , This will be uploaded to steemit at the same time. (It seems like a Steemhunt)
It is still trial, but we hope many people will be interested in using it.
Thanks. (we’ll give you a extra voting.) https://en.tripsteem.com

Thank you for the great offer!

Hey, will you be in Thailand for New Years?? Join us in Phuket! We are having a little new years steem fest :)

Hello, @lizanomadsoul ! Thank you for the nice invitation!
I will celebrate the New Year in Minsk. If you ever come to Belarus, please contact me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15