Mürren

Mürren is a mountain village in the Bernese Oberland of the canton of Bern, Switzerland. This village is situated at an altitude of 1650 m above sea level. In summer tourists come to Mürren for walks in the mountains. In winter, Mürren is an excellent ski resort. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I am happy to share with you the beauty of Mürren mountains.

Sort:  

I should take up skiing! ;)

Sometimes I go skiing in the woods. It's great.

Yes skiing is good lol!

Beautiful 😍

This comment has received a 5.00 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @dora.dora; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 45 minutes will be voted.

great content! and thanks again for following!

😍😍😍

Would love to hike on this mountain

Looks like an amazing place and I am sure that is will be more nicer in the coming summer days. Very beautiful photos. Great work!

Thank you for rating!

Thanks for share this post from my lovely home country. Although I prefer the sun, I find these pictures really beautiful, especially the last one. When I read your article, I see that you love to travel :-). May I ask you, where you are from? Sonny greetings from Bali

Thanks for the post! Nice photos

wow ! wow ! wow!
Great pictures again! Especially number 1!
Love it, my friend!!!

Thank you, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75