Paradise sunsets in Seychelles

Seychelles is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean near the east of Africa. When you come to rest on the islands, you will enter paradise. Waiting for you are colorful sunsets and an equatorial mild climate. My friend sent me these bright photos. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Seychelles.

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset. The sky looked really wonderful.

Wow, really amazing.Excellent photography sir, keep it up.

Thank you for rating!

Wow, great shots, thank you very much for sharing!

Woawww bu muhtesem @always1success65 bu fotoğrafları sen mi çektin ?

This is so cute. All the pictures are lovely.

Wow...what incredible colours. Simply stunning 😍

All are Beautiful 😄

Another place that's on my bucket list, but that I doubt I'll ever get to see.

Nice photos.

Thanks!

Thank you for rating!

hey, best photography with best moment.i love your photography all time.

Great pictures, i love the third one the most.
Greetings from Austria :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60