Phan Thiết

Phan Thiet is a city in the south of Vietnam. The city is located on the coast of the South China Sea. Fishery and tourism ensure the prosperity of the economy of this resort. My friend sent me these romantic photos of the south sea. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful sunsets of Vietnam.

Sort:  

The 2nd one down is my fav!!

Great Images!
I could see myself sitting there watching the sun go down under the palm trees. Thanks for sharing :)

Congratulations @always1success! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29