Spring sunsets

It's still cold. Nature froze in anticipation. But the sun is trying to wake plants and forests. Every day the sun adds more and more heat. The time will come and nature will bloom with greens. My friend sent these spring photos from Kaliningrad in Russia. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of sunsets.

Sort:  

gorgeous as usual ;)

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

They are very very nice.

Let help each other please follow upvote and comment, i will do the same job

be in the right place at the right time ..

Hi always1success
Beautiful sunset thanks for sharing it with me.
Have a fantastic day.

The top and bottom one is my favorite ❤️
857A1BC7-5755-412C-9602-22B3B87F328F.jpeg

very inspiring?

Yes very! 😊👍 Both are gorgeous, but something about they bottom photo... I've always loved Tree silhouettes in the sunsets, but if I had to pic a favorite, would be the bottom photo. (Too bad you couldn’t post the High Res for download or I would have it printed and hung in my house! 👏😊) Excellent photo. Great work!

Upvoted! 👊

Wow amazing sunset. Great work @always1success

Fantastic Shots - WOW :-)

Thank you for rating!

Very good photo of the sun behind the flower.

Thank you, my friend!

Impresionantes estos atardeceres, bellezas únicas, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55