Sunsets in Vietnam

Vietnam is a country in Southeast Asia. In March, in Vietnam, usually cloudless weather, when rain is unlikely. At this time in the southern part of the country, there is no strong heat and this attracts tourists. Many people from countries with cold climates fly away for the winter in Vietnam. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I'm glad to share with you the sunsets of Vietnam.

Sort:  

MOMENTARY RIPPLES

Oranged by the the evening sky
In water's wade I wonder why
Shades of thought upon my brow
Like ripples in the current now
That passed me by some time ago
In images that I would know
The depth of water's wade to you
Arranged in upon the evening hue

Your top photo inspired this poem for you @always1success. Thanks.

PS: I was scammed last Friday morning on Steemit and 663 .843 SBD of my crypto was hacked and stolen. I have blogged on it. Blessings - Troy

That poem brought me here and now feeling like a child in a candy shop. :D So great photos @always1success. Thank you for sharing them with us all. :)

Woow.. Amazing photography of sunset..

Truly it is.

I have never been to such a scene before tho. Too bad

Great.! You have seen the beauty of my country. Welcome ☺️☺️

I just love it sunsets. But this one is special. Amazing

These photos are making me wish i could be in Vietnam now....Perfect sunset photos👌

happy to support...look at my Arizona postings...you may enjoy..thanks

thank you for such beautiful pictures ... excellent!

This photos are ammazing! thanks for sharing

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99