Sunsets of Ibiza

Ibiza is an island of Spain in the Mediterranean Sea that enters the archipelago of the Balearic Islands. On the island, it is sunny and rarely rains. Hot warm weather on Ivica lasts from June to October. The island attracts tourists not only by the warm sea but also ancient architectural objects of the Renaissance. My friend sent me these beautiful pictures of the island's landscapes. I'm glad to share with you the sunsets of Ibiza.

Sort:  

Sensational work to the photographer! ;)

Beautiful island alcove

This picturesque actually captured the ambience of the entire island of Ibiza. But contrary my coastal coil city of Warri, in Nigeria; rain is a daily ritual, almost the year round.

Beautiful place.

This view is very romantic.

nature is incredible, it's so beautiful.😊
colors and the contrast imitate perfectly a module composition👏 - great photography📷

This place looks very cool :) I must get some how there and make also some photos ;)

This is a great place to relax.

I am sure also :))

The water in the 4th and 5th pictures looks amazing! Definitely caught my attention among all of them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Awesome photos

Great timing while taking this photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01