The Atlas Mountains

I continue to publish photos of nature in Morocco: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/exotics-of-morocco. The Atlas Mountains are a large mountain system in north-west Africa. The mountains separate the seacoast of Morocco from the Sahara desert. Mount Toubkal, 4167 meters high, is the highest in the mountain system. People live on the slopes of mountains even despite the dry climate. To see another world, come to Morocco.

Sort:  

More stunning caps! Keep em coming! ;)

Thank you for rating!

I am sure although in many parts of the world a barren but I believe that there has a beautiful place in itself @always1success

Hey always1soccess, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you!

I have heard that's about Atlas mountain. Today I am glad to see this pictures.The pictures are so beautiful. Thanks a lot sharing this picture.

waauuu beautiful scenery and beautiful friends, and photogarphy amazing friends, may my friends always success, I need and help from your mu friend @always1success

I consider important what you have just described about those people who for some reason, either fate or the same desire to maintain a daily life in the majestic mountains that presented us is worthy of respect captivated by the tranquility that inspires the site, thank you for sharing.

I particularly love the one with the weather worn dead tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66