The Principality of Andorra

The Principality of Andorra is one of the dwarf states of Europe. The Principality is located in the eastern Pyrenees between France and Spain. In Andorra, the high mountains are separated by narrow valleys. There are many mountain lakes on the terrain. The ski season in Andorra lasts from early December to mid-April. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I am happy to share with you the mountains of Andorra.

Sort:  

Have you actually been inside the Hotel Iglu?

Thank you!

Nice place for a hotel

I love this posts,, 😍😂😂

I love the snowy mountains, in Venezuela there are only snowfalls in merida but not with such magnitude, even so it is my favorite place to visit, it would be great to be there

Thank you for rating!

whewww! 3rd and 5th picture are tied for my favorite! gorgeous!!

Oh my, really beautiful in winter!
I went to Andorra briefly in 1994, I was a little kid back then but it was in summer and the landscape was completely different hehe.

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

Awesome pictures of Andorra, nice work!

oh! My dream is travel a lot. Hello from this Latin girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61