The sun over the clouds

Sometimes thick clouds do not allow us to see the Earth. Therefore, on the plane, we admire the sun and landscapes of clouds. We find ourselves in another world. At sunsets, we see fantastic pictures of the sky. My friend sent me these photos of the sun. I'm happy to share with you the landscapes of the clouds.

Sort:  

it is a sign of the sun that is very close to the earth .. if far surely not the name of the sun under the clouds. i see it in figure number three .. what may the earth not round?

Wow. The first capture is stunning.

Thank you for rating!

yes o...all over It covers a larger percent the of the surface with a hitting temperature of 5500 degrees

always enjoy looking at and sometimes taking photos of the sky.
please take a look at my post about clouds.
https://steemit.com/photograghy/@richardgreen/looking-up

I love these pictures , there are breath taking x

Thank you!

These shots are gorgeous! What it must be like to see a view like this all the time. Clouds are a mysterious, beautiful feature. They look so fluffy... But will deceive you!

What a beautiful view of the flat horizon that rises to eye level no matter the altitude.

@always1success you made me remember my geography class back in high school wen we are taught facts about the sun and clould. That the sun surface area is about 11,990 times that of the Earth, which everyone in class then were saying it is a mystery.

Nice shot, nice view and a perfect timing for the pic.. I so love the beauty in the sky and I think I will get to take a picture when I'm free

It's so beautiful... Thanks for the photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61