Unusual Kamchatka

Kamchatka is a peninsula in the north-eastern part of Russia. Kamchatka borders on the Bering Sea, the Sea of ​Okhotsk and the Pacific Ocean. There are more than 300 volcanoes on the peninsula. Many volcanoes up to 36 are considered active, so there are hot geysers. Some of the indigenous inhabitants of Kamchatka grow deer. A significant part of the territory of Kamchatka is used for preserves and nature parks. My friend works at Bystrinsky Nature Park and sent these wonderful photos. I am happy to share the beauty of this region.

Sort:  

Stunning photos from the beautiful rough unspoiled nature!

so beautiful

This place is eye candy! Love it!

This is such a wild land! I would love to visit!

Yes, a wonderful land. You like!

Amazing photos, pic 5 is my favorite :-)

Thank you for rating!

You're welcome, bro :-)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Your friend has the best job in the world, the peace of mind alone is enough compensation.

I agree! He lives in the pure nature

👍I follow and upvote you .you follow and upvote me👌please !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73