White beauty of nature

The city of Kirov is located in the valley of the Vyatka River in Russia. This is not the territory of Siberia, but this is already a region of the southern taiga. Snow decorated the city of Kirov. The townspeople admire the unusual nature. My friend sent me these fantastic photos. I'm happy to share the winter atmosphere of the city.

Sort:  

Wow! This is amazingly beautiful..

Thanks for your post and steem on!

beautiful photographs, a unique and incomparable landscape

Amazing natural picture . I been to Russia,Moscow on August and stayed over there 44 days , I passed very nice time during August, it was summer . This Feb'2018 I will also going to Moscow, Belarus, Latvia,Finland,Switzerland again to see the snowfall and other beauty of above country. Thank you for advance information by your photograph . Thanks you .

Kind of looks like Michigan weather in the U.S.

@always1success And just when I thought I'd had enough looking at snow! Absolutely beautiful :)

amazing shots the places looks wonderful under snow

Pictures of nature always show its beauty in its best. I love the lights, kind of contemporary. It all melts beautifully together.

Thank you for rating!

Oohhh wooww that looks amazing
I love snow so much
Sadly I never see it
Today where I live is like 10C

fantastic photos xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79