Golden hour photography....Golden Sun #1

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I saw this amazing pic posted by one of my friend on Instagram..
This pic is of Fewa lake,pokhara and after seeing this pic I was really stunned coz this pic is so beautiful and amazing.....
Literally i don't have any words to describe it....
I asked him for the pic and he frankly said yes ,you can use it anywhere...
So seeing this beautiful golden pic with bright golden sun I thought to share with you all....

Here it is...
image
I have such more pics which I will post later ...
But till now enjoy this pic and if you happen to use instagram don't forget to appreciate him his username is @lureyrohit
.....
I hope you all liked it......

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

With regards,
@amanrazz image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31