roses are spring...👈🌟

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have a great selection of wonderful and charming sentiments my favorite about roses.
But * Red Rose * the most beautiful that I think is the favorite Roses of everyone.
image

~ Roses spread the sweet fragmentation around there.
~ Some Used to make jewelry on special occasions.

This is used in both Happy & Sad conditions
People Use red roses at their wedding. Girls wear it as a jewellry style, people throw roses at special honors, to greet them, And also used in workmanship, meetings.


and in those sad moments it is used in white sheets In the grave, in the memory of our beloved once who abandoned us

And the most important and wonderful thing about red roses is what more we admire is
The Red Rose is the sweetness of HAZRAT PROPHET MUHAMMAD (SAW)
It gives coolness to the eye of the faucet to touch our hearts
image

I like to plant All kinds of flowers and especially the Red Roses and my flowering captures my plant image I also share here as well as I keep it in memory


@amiensalda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73