shakti Editz- Youtuber

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-11-01.41.03.png
Hi! Friends I am Amitbadana and my little brother Shakti Editz so please go and open your mobile youtube and search this name ( Shakti Editz) and watch his amazing videos and if you are likes my video then press like button and click the subscribe button and push the bell icon.Shakti Ediitz are used picsart and snapseed android application for pic editing and he makes the logos but this service is paid for peoples.
Some people are using picsart and snapseed application but they did not know how to use for editing ..
:-)..........Pics editing is not game of baby....(-:

Sort:  

@amitbadana, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67