📷 - A Beautiful Wall in Chanab Park, Multan Pakistan

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

image

Today I went to Chanab Park near my House. It was Day time and the weather was very Cool. There were lot of people Enjoy in this Chanab Park. Here I saw a very Beautiful Design On the Wall. I took snapshots for you. 😊

image

This wall was made very hard. Designs on this wall seemed very beautiful. The White artificial Duck was made above the wall that seemed very cute. Many people were gathered around this Beautiful Wall. 😊

image

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99