📷 - Artificial Ornamental Plant 😍

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I went to a park near my house and really enjoyed myself there.There I saw a thing which was looking very wonderful and a lot of people were seeing it standing beside it.I too went there to see it and when I saw that coming close to it, it was a big artificial tree having a large chilli on it which was looking very beautiful and I love the way it was designed.

image

image

I took some snaps and posting it right here so that you guys would also love this thing " The Artificial Tree" and I hope you guys will follow me and continue to support me.

image

image

Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for yiur post. Plants will always remain natural. Pls enhoy ur new stay and chill very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97