Landscape Black And White Photos On Longexposure

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Setting : 37 sec f/18.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


Hello fellow steemit !!

Talking about photography, especially landscape photography, photos with bright or natural colors will be more interesting to enjoy. The effects produced by color will make the image more beautiful and attract attention when viewed. But not all photographers agree with this. Some of them choose black and white photographs as the main purpose in the world of photography. One reason is because black and white photos tell more about the image content.

Tonight I would like to share my experience and knowledge about black and white photography especially in the landscape genre and some of my photos in black and white.


Setting : 30 sec f/10.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


For myself as a photography enthusiast, I can create black and white images, my goal to evaluate my ability in photography.



Setting : 60 sec f/9.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


When I travel to search for photos, I'm not always lucky with the sunny weather, so I will not be back without a photo file from my trip.



Setting : 15 sec f/18.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


When the weather is overcast, actually making black and white photos is a good time. Where we can make it look more dramatic. Here we can make the cloud move, or make the water like glass..



Setting : 20 sec f/18.0 ISO/100 18.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


This term is also called Long Exposure Photography. Where we take a few seconds or about two minutes to get maximum results.



Setting : 45 sec f/18.0 ISO/100 18.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


When I take a picture like this, I always use "Filter" to easily get a low speed Shutter. But if the light is not too bright, without the help of a "filter" I can do it.



Setting : 60 sec f/8.0 ISO/100 18.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


Sometimes making black and white photos in fine weather is also very interesting. But if you want to take long exposure pictures, we need a tool like I said above.



Setting : 10 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 18.0mm + "Filter ND1000"


This is a story about the experience and results of the black and white photos I have taken on several trips I have done. And all the above photos are original from myself. But as I said. I took a picture all using an additional tool that is "Filter ND1000"(NEUTRAL DENSITY)


CategoryB&W Photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon D5300 + Lens 12-24/18-55
EditedLightroom, Snapseed
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Emazing shot.
Ilike this.

Terima kasih @malemdiwaproject. Saya sangat senang mendengar ucapan anda

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

nice enough to get your compliments .. thanks for your visit to my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62