Original pics, Borrowed Words.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing himself."

-Leo Tolstoy

IMG_3994.PNG

IMG_3988.PNG

"The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die. As well the minds which are prevented from changing their opinions; they cease to be mind."

-Friedrich Nietzsche

IMG_3991.PNG

IMG_3993.PNG

"You never change things by fighting the existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete."

-R. Buckminster Fuller

IMG_3987.PNG

IMG_3990.PNG

"Life belongs to the living, and he who lives must be prepared for changes."

-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

IMG_3984.PNG

IMG_3989.PNG

"Every hundred feet the world changes."

-Roberto Bolaño

IMG_3985.PNG

"Give me but a firm spot on which to stand, and I shall move the earth."

-Archimedes

IMG_3616.PNG

-Brandon

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and inspiring quotes. I can't believe you took these yourself. Keep it coming

good places for me to hike or even better to go jogging.

You've really got a knack for photography. I really like the first photo, the frog, and the second to last. Your quotes went along great with the pictures. What Camera do you use? Where did u take these?

Thanks. The first photo was from a family trip to Colorado. The frog was a garden friend we found on our zucchini plants. That last one you like is from elephant rocks state park in Missouri. I use an iPhone for all my photos. Last real camera I had was film lol. It's been awhile

Cool. I use only my phone for photography as well. Just proves you don't need a fancy Camera to take nice photos. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62