Love is madness...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)




You are insane
My desire
A violent daydream



It’s unpredictable, intoxicating and outright dangerous. It’s the fire within our souls and sometimes can be more than we can handle...




![



You are crazy
A perfect liar
Said you'd save me

Love



It makes us blind and somehow awakened at the same time.. it’s the strongest force in nature.. or maybe it’s just that it releases our deepest desires...




![



A dangerous game...

And one we love to play.

Be your lover...





![





Sometimes we just can’t help ourselves, all the things we know are pushed aside and our desires take control...


I knew the moment I looked into your eyes
Love is madness





![



...But it’s a hell of a good time.



Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Is Madness



Xoxo 💋
Ananke





Photos of me, by me.

Sort:  

The strong force is love. Now there's a unifying theory!

Your return to dark is outstanding! 👏

Sort of poetic when you think about it huh?

Thanks I’m glad you like them ☺️ Dark and classy with a bit of mystery was the goal.

Goal achieved! This has to be one of my favorites! 🥂

Hi be careful, use #nsfw if you're to show tits or more, or someone's gonna get triggered.

Well hello there, thank you for the warning. I definitely don’t want to trigger anyone, and will most definitely use the tag if full nudity is in the post, which is when I was told it was needed. I also try to pick a pretty “tame” photo for the first image.

Do you think my current content needs the tag or just for future warning?

you seem to like shiny silky materials

I prefer a t-shirt and nothing else 😉

But shiny and silky makes better photos.. plus every girl likes to feel fancy sometimes.

11.7$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

@steemium purchased a 17.05% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hey @honusurf, I appreciate the support, but why are you downvoting those commenting on my post? Without comments this is all sort of pointless right? Downvoting people might make them not want to come to my blog. I would really appreciate it if you would remove those, as I’m just trying to find an audience here. Thanks hun.

Very sexy photography

Thank you very much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55