Sort:  

Damn, you are beautiful!

Hey, thanks so much ☺️

Well done! :)

You verified yourself as requested. Tried a colour other than black. Gave us a bunch of interesting facts about yourself. Yet you are still... mostly a mystery! 😎
I like that! 😁

Oh, ya. Some of my facts for you ... 🙄umm
I am right handed. Also scared of heights. (Only outdoors. Not inside like planes or buildings. A beautiful view of the city - I'm in! But from the top floor patio?? - I'm out!!! ... or staying in, however you're looking at it! I'll enjoy the patio tables and chairs but I'm not standing at the railing for long!) Also would prefer to stay in than be in a crowded place. I don't think I'm clumsy though. I am a very careful, detail type person.
I was trying to think of anything else (not too personal :D ) but realized
Ain't No One Here For MY Details! 😝
Everyone is here for Ananke, as they should be! (and maybe the drinks. 😄) But a few facts for you as you requested. (You're welcome! :D )

Well I mean, the mystery is half the fun right? Way more fun than just boring ole me 😜

And yes I did try color.. and it wasn’t even as painful as I thought.. not sure those are doing it for me though, so I’ll keep trying.

Thank you for complying with my demand for facts! I agree with the heights thing, I’m good inside but not outside hahaha. Plus let’s be honest, you know people are here for your comments, it’s what I’m here for after all 😉

I seriously doubt you are as boring as you think. You are right though, the mystery is a lot of fun!

There is no reason you should suffer alone, so I will stick it out with you while you experiment with other options and colours. 😁 Such hell we endure for the people we like!

BTW - I think the mystery angle works there too. Call me crazy but I think a woman dressed in a sexy way is far more attractive than just naked! The hints from under the clothes are so much hotter than just 'here it is'! The evidence displayed through something you are wearing of shoulders, breasts or hips is just hot! Just my perspective. Not slamming anyone who happens to like naked best.
I know. Biologically we should be programed to prefer the naked human form. But my attraction starts in the mind and if there's no mystery or anything for my imagination to play with, I guess I'm not as interested? IDK. There's a chance that may suggest I need therapy or something. 🙃

So, there's a share you never asked for! 😝 Where do you stand on the naked / dressed in a sexy way thing? Think I'm nuts? Or are you feeling me. (k.. bad pun. had to have some fun there!)

Well hey there stranger! 😘

I’m actually completely feeling you there. To me a sensual photo hinting at something is way more interesting than fully nude. I think our minds are interesting things and we need to be able to use a bit of imagination to really get the full effect.

Plus I don’t know.. sensual and suggestive is just hot.. it’s playful, it’s flirty, it’s just more fun I think. So I do agree with you 😄

And as far as the need of therapy thing, all the best people are mad. 😉

Oh my heaven... there is popcorn here 😍 a bit aggressive for my taste, but I’ll take it! Haha

Congratulations @ananke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66