Hunting objects macro photography 📷 Macro Photography Every Day 📷 acehmacro photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Macro Photography Every Day

Some days I can not do a hunt with my friends. I am too busy with my activities at work. I did my own hunt. although my spare time is few. but I keep doing my own hunting around my residence, today I got many objects macro photography. I saw many small animals found in the bushes around my garden, the weather today was very hot. a very tiring hunt, but today's weather is great for getting macro photography objects.

In a few days I will do a hunt with my friends to get more object macro photography, we will do hunting in the hinterland of forest in north aceh area,although tiring but we are still excited to do the hunt because this has become a fun hobby for us all here.


this is the result I got today. it takes patience to get better picture quality. maybe this is also still many shortcomings. I keep trying to get better results


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography

Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens

Setting : Auto HDR

Taken by : @anasz


image


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Awesome @anasz. Very nice puctures

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87