Enchanting Winter Wonderland ❄

Hello Steem friends. I woke up to this enchanting winter wonderland this morning. I have to share this majestic scene with you.

I'm from Oshkosh WI and we have been experiencing some unusually high humidity recently this winter. High humidity mixed with freezing temperatures creates the perfect environment for this magnificent frosted landscape.

20210103_155449.jpg

The frosted landscape almost reminds me of movie or a dream.

20210103_155050.jpg

20210103_155024.jpg

20210103_150619.jpg

I will be taking some more winter photos of ice fishing and other fun winter things here in Wisconsin so stay following.

If you like these pictures please upvote, follow, and comment down below.

Sort:  

I hope you are doing well. I just want to say something to you. Thank you for your continuous support for my posts. All respect and appreciation towards the top together.

It looks like those trees are feeling the cold as well. They would definitely need a coat in order to withstand this temperature. Thank you for sharing.
Will be waiting for your next winter photos.

There are some people that actually put cloth around their trees to try and keep them warm in blistering cold temps. It can help the trees I guess.

Oh really? What a fabulous idea!

Nice ice must like cold place good good.
sorry Inggris very bad.

Thank you. It does get pretty could here. We reach our peak cold temps in Feb and can get as low as -15°F here.

Wow really beautiful picture but too much cold there ☹️

WOW! It's "Wonderland" indeed. It's great to see that everything is covered with snow, especially the trees. It's a "majestic scene", I absolutely agree with you. Great capture! ;)

Hi @andre-verbrick, thanks for the great post. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices.

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 5-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thanks for reading and thank you in advance for your participation!

really beautiful

nice snow photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62