Entiendo! (I get it)

pexels-photo-289998.jpeg

I understand that my illusions go beyond my desire, understands that I'm dying for you without losing anything ... little by little I'm conquering, stealing your charms, showing that I love you, wearing my sighs in love, excited and tangled, with a thousand kisses endured, with the sleep imprisoned, free and trapped, feeling alone and accompanied, with the forgotten feeling, and the clueless heart, with the uncontrolled breathing, so close but distanced, with the good luck well broken, I look at you and well in love, of this love, that is not going anywhere, it is so crazy, that I live or die you have not stopped it, but very well delighted, singing songs that have named you, one and a thousand times well argued, talking about kisses and dreams achieved, that I ask my god, because he has abandoned me, if I am paying something bad? I already pay for it with tears in my hands, but grant me a wish, even if it is the last and hopeful one, that loves me and corresponds to me as I have imagined it.

Spanish

I get it

entiendo que mi ilusiones van mas allá que mis ganas, entiende que me muero por ti sin perder nada... poco a poco voy conquistando, robándo tus encantos, demostrándo que te amo, desgastando mis suspiros enamorados, emocionado y enredado, con mil besos aguantados, con el sueño encarcelado, libre y atrapado, sintiéndome solo y acompañado, con el sentimiento olvidado, y el corazón despistado, con el respirar descontrolado, tan cerca pero distanciado, con la suerte bien quebrado, te miro y bien enamorado, de este amor, que no va para ningún lado, es tan loco, que vivo o muerto tu no le has parado, pero muy bien encantado, cantando canciones que te han nombrado, una y mil veces bien argumentado, hablando de besos y sueños alcanzados, que le pregunto a mi dios, porque me ha abandonado, si estoy pagando algo malo? ya lo pague con lagrimas en mis manos, pero concédeme un deseo, así sea el ultimo y esperanzado, que me quiera y me corresponda como lo he imaginado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62