this I found in my routine today in the Caribbean Sea

in #photography6 years ago

I usually change my daily routine to do exercises. Today my trot was on the shores of the Caribbean Sea specifically on Lido Beach.

a beautiful beach that belongs to our beloved city of Lecheria. While walking his boulveard I was able to find this beautiful flag that was shaking when the wind wrapped it. I liked seeing her so high and I wanted to take a picture to share with the steemit community.

So I want my country to fly high 


Sort:  

Nice photography, i like it.

Congratulations @andresjreyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60