Tuscany Hills View - My 360 Panorama of "Monte Serra" near Pisa - Italy

in #photography7 years ago

I am picking my all-time best panoramas, which I created using the 360 Panorama, which is an extremely cool and powerful iOs app.

Here is the view from "Monte Serra" a mountain near Pisa; the spherical picture was taken during sunset, on a beautiful spot where is possible to see Pisa, Leghorn and even the Mediterranean Sea (and some islands) at the end of the horizon!

panorama.jpg
a static, non-interactive view taken from the app

The location is called "Le Porte" (the doors) and if you go there you will find also a nice restaurant nearby, also called "Le Porte", which I recommend.

Schermata 2017-07-16 alle 16.08.23.png
close-up of the view towards Pisa, Leghorn and the sea

With the app is also possible to create odd but fascinating deform effects, like this "hollow earth" effect
Schermata 2017-07-16 alle 16.09.52.png


If you want an interactive, 360 view of the place, just visit the 360 panorama here !
You will be able to look around and zoom in where you want!

For certification purposes: if you check the 360 link above, you will find my comment with a link back to my Steemit blog.


Please leave your feedback, promote, resteem and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you so much! See my previous post too, with another 360 picture ;)

Awesome picture :o

@andrew0 very good information and very nice pictures

Glad you liked it :)

Thank you so much for your feedback, happy that you found the post useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64