Beautiful flowers in our greenhouse.

in #photographylast month

Beautiful flowers in our greenhouse.
My relatives grow flowers in a greenhouse. When you enter the greenhouse, you immediately see the beauty, it smells like flowers.
They also grow vegetables and berries in separate greenhouses. I love the first strawberries.
Sometimes I help work in the greenhouse. Now that I have a daughter, I help less. Since the child requires a lot of attention and time. Therefore, I devote all my free time to housework, cooking, and sometimes I draw. But help is not often obtained.
Sometimes we come to visit and when Marianne is sleeping I can help with something.
I used to sell flowers. During the sale, I also drew art. So time passed faster and the flowers that I sold inspired me to draw them. I often drew art with flowers, with bees that sit on them =)
IMG_2347.jpeg

IMG_2346.jpeg

IMG_2345.jpeg

IMG_2344.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23