It seems to me that the flowers are the most amazing creature on Earth.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! 

It seems to me that the flowers are the most amazing creature on Earth. 

Due to their remarkable properties, they can clean the air in the room to be medicines. But most, perhaps most importantly, they are an ornament and pleasing to the eye of all who love them. In our family there are always flowers, they are everywhere: on the windowsills, on the balcony, in the garden and on the table in the crystal vase. 

Sort:  

Hello Friend. That flower is spectacular, I do not know its name, but I love its colors, does it smell? It's very cute!

Great flower photography, what is name this flower? @andrianna

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Zinnia elegans

Thanks.Support my blog please

Posted using Partiko Android

I already voted for you! - this is the first!
the second: if you write me a comment only for what would have voted for you, then do not write to me at all! with respect!

Wow! Amazing!! l I love the colours of all flowers! very good capture and awesome angle.
love your style my friend andrianna ❤😊❤

I agree with you my friend that 'the flowers are the most amazing creature on Earth.'
Beautiful flowers. I love flower very much. Are you my friend?

They are incredible works of art.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many thanks!

They not only serve to beautify our home, they also help to purify the energy.

I agree with you!

Really very very beautiful flowers 🌸🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼💐....just for you...dear

yes, very beautiful💐

Yeas you sure are correct they sure are one of the most beautiful creature indeed

Their beauty defines them well

Yes i am agree with you, Very lovely photo, great shot, this beauty reminds us how beautiful the Allah is! As He is so beautiful so can create such creation, He has the idea & plan, power on each one to bring the reality, thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97