A little photo from the trip. Thailand.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends! I tried to clean my computer a bit and found these photos. These are old photographs. Here, I and my parents went to travel to Thailand. A beautiful country, a lot of exotics, everything is beautiful, a warm country that gives a lot of positive emotions. I hope that someday I will be able to go to Thailand yet :) On the first photo, I and my mom :)

Привет дорогие друзья! Я немного пыталась очистить свой компьютер и нашла эти фотографии. Это старые фотографии. Здесь я и мои родители отправились путешествовать в Таиланд. Прекрасная страна, много экзотики, все красивое, теплая страна, которая дает много позитивных эмоций. Я надеюсь что когда то смогу отправится в Таиланд еще :) На первой фотографии я и моя мама :)

Sort:  

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Many thanks!


You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also. this place is good to traveler.

thank you very much for your words :)

you are most welcome dear

wow. Excellent photography. this place is good to travel

indeed, wherever we go, whatever happens, the parents are everything to us, and andriaanna can certainly go back to Thailand and meet the parents.

Yes you are right :)

Oh really!something like spam

Btw I love watermelon Xd.

hhahaha) I also love :)

i think i'm in love with them more then you :)

but more I love sushi :)

You looking amazing there !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55