Distance from my house to Lake Baikal: 2425 km.Travel time: 1 days. 4 hours 55 minutes

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steemit friends!

The largest lake in the world - Baikal

Baikal is far from my house. Distance from my house to Lake Baikal: 2425 km.

Travel time: 1 days. 4 hours 55 minutes

a beautiful view by the window was when we rested on Lake Baikal. Now I see only high-rise buildings from the window. But nothing, I love my home, here are my relatives, here I can completely relax. Home is a nest. The house is warm, cozy, comfortable. After all, at home we create everything for ourselves. I hope next year I can still travel.

Sort:  

I always wanted to live near a lake. A lake gives off cool air blowing near it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95