Broke the needle of Rapidograf

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi Steemit friends!

 I decided to complain to you. At me the grief - the needle of expensive Rapidograf (otherwise the name is an isograph) is broken.Today is just a day of misery. She slept in the morning, because at night she could not sleep, she was late for the minibus, now the needle broke. 

What else can happen I do not know. Maybe it's because I became a little nervous. 

Sort:  

do not be in the heart of friends, it must be no way, I hope that it can be an event, hopefully you can have a better return than before

perhaps. Thank you!

I pray nothing happens, good luck

very cute. but this rapidogram is a trifle. do not worry

I really like your post Thank you for sharing with us

Really! lol

Hi friends too. You have shared your experience here. even you say a little nervous. but I'm sure you can handle it, and it does not matter to you ..

Your help is very helpful to me

hi! yes, of course :) it's the little things of life :) do not worry

The account already Infected with Viral Bad Links.
Please do not engage!

Be comnfident dear friend @andrianna, hope everything will be ok today....

everything is so good :) you too success

there are some replacement nibs at ebay.

Life is full of trials @andrianna, if god often attack then we will become strong woman. be patient at times. always smiling

yes - yes :) if this was the only problem. but, okay. I will not complain :) all right! I wish you success!

thank you very much hope you also success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60