Study, study and still study.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my good friends Steemit!

Study, study and still study. I can't sleep enough at all. I come home from school, I clean, I help my mother to cook, I do my homework, so my homework takes too much time. Then I start doing my favorite thing, of course drawing. The time for drawing remains too little, I paint at night, it happens before 03:00 in the morning, and it happens that I go to bed only at 04:00 in the morning, a couple more hours and already get up at the institute. It seems to me if it were possible not to sleep at all, I would spend this time on art.

I am learning the right. Just for the sake of my parents, I didn’t want to study law at all, I like the art. But my parents said that artists earn little, and therefore made me go to study for a more promising job. They believe that I will meet their expectations, but I still like to draw. Need to somehow combine.

I finished school with a gold medal, and now I study well. Education is too expensive in Russia, so I try to study well, that would get a scholarship.

Guys, let's be kinder to each other, and then the world will be much better!

Sort:  

da! gavaril ? spossivo

Please can u please help me to have steem power
Please

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Always with awesome shots dear @andrianna !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97