Summer pleasures for the eyes

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends!

Summer is over. Autumn has come. All the flowers will freeze, and will disintegrate. All the leaves fall off. Soon the power will take over the winter. Everything will be covered with white snow and frost.

I look at the last blooming flowers. Autumn has not yet ruined them. I dug a panda at any time of the year. But the beauty of flowers can not be compared with nothing. Their beauty and sweet smell. I can not see enough, I think that soon everything will turn black and white, and then goosebumps.

I envisioned these flowers, I will look at these photos in the cold winter and remember their smell.

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

nice shot @andrianna
I like it, upped

Thank you!
great drawing

mam all pictures are beautiful,nice photography

I'm not a photographer, but sometimes I take a camera, that I take a few pictures
I like your photo

Really so love love it 👍

I voted for your post -
Introduction

Thank you so much #dear💖
I will do vote back your post 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩

a very good shot @andrianna.
Thankyou for sharing.!!

Thank you! I like your post, about the twilight that touch the heart

thank you very much for visiting my block @andrianna.😀

flowers are the symbol of beauty, amzing photo macro @andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85